Administrative Team

Dean, Assistant Dean, Associate Dean and Chairs

Toyin Tofade

Dean and Tenured Professor

Office of the Dean, Pharmacy

Oluwaranti Akiyode

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

Office of Student Affairs, Pharmacy

Monika Daftary

Professor & Chair

Clinical & Administrative Pharmacy Sciences

Muhammad Habib

Associate Dean and Professor

Office of the Dean, Pharmacy

Dr. Bisrat Hailemeskel

Vice Chair & Associate Professor

Youness Karodeh, Pharm.D., RPh.

Assistant Dean and Associate Professor

Indiran Pather

Chair and Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmaceutical Sciences